Imported older news

Historical

  • Enhancement: If you turn off 'Del From Server' for a POP or Hotmail
    account (in the Pop Links screen) then FastMail will retreive your
    POP/Hotmail messages but will also leave them on the POP/Hotmail
    server for your email client to pick up again later. FastMail now
    keeps track of which messages have already been retreived, and so
    will not retreive duplicate copies next time you check your mail